A Beautiful Landscape Of The Surrey Countryside – Painshill Park

On one of my journeys to explore the Surrey countryside, I’ve found this beautiful place: Painshill Park

PainsHill_Park_Cobham_Surrey_UK_Landscape_Photography_@FabrizioMalisan_Fabulous_Outdoors_851__IMG_9325

PainsHill_Park_Cobham_Surrey_UK_Landscape_Photography_@Fabrizio_Malisan_Fabulous_Outdoors_1280_IMG_9340

PainsHill_Park_Cobham_Surrey_UK_Landscape_Photography_@FabrizioMalisan_Fabulous_Outdoors_1280__IMG_9321

I like to explore the British countryside, particularly the Surrey Hills and surrounding area.
Most of this is categorised as AONB (Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty), and it’s beautiful indeed.
The British weather being so changeable makes every day a surprise, one moment it’s raining, then it’s sunny, and so on.
Therefore, the day of this particular landscape photograph, it was raining and I was on my way back home thinking that the weather wasn’t going to improve. All of a sudden, the wind picked up and the clouds started to dissipate, so I decided to go visit a beautiful place called Painshill Park.
I went for a long walk all over the park, and I came out with this shot, which I’m very pleased with, and which has made it to Surrey Life magazine.

Surrey_Life_SurreyLife_Magazine_Painshill_Park_©FabrizioMalisan_Photography_IMG_4928
Thanks for reading, and you’re welcome to follow my blogs, mostly about my love for the outdoors.
Fab

Also featured and posted by Surrey Life Magazine

Leave a Reply

